Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Laglenne-Spronck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Laglenne-Spronck

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Learning irrigation sprinkler system & Drain

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a beautiful experience, he treated me with the best kindness and explained the whole process step by step very well. (Original) Fue una linda experiencia me atendió con la mejor amabilidad y me explicó muy bien paso a paso todo el proceso"

Bob Jenkins

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

julio villatoro

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The experience at State Farm with Michelle was above and beyond I walked in on a Friday afternoon with a few issues and she was great helping us sort though some issues"

serena acevedo

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff were helpful and attentive from the start. Her team is easy to reach and patiently answers all my questions. Michelle also made suggestions to keep me better protected while still in my budget. With Michelle and her team you can trust that you are in good hands."

Mark Amato

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always available. World class service."

Tim Phillips

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super great! I have troubles with my mortgage servicer, which lead to complications with my homeowners policy, and Michelle was able to fix everything up, had a lot of inormation, and was very helpful."

Jaime Oren

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Michelle Laglenne-Spronck Agency was so knowledgeable and helped me save money. I would recommend to everyone. I have known Michelle for over 25 years and she is extremely professional."

Oltedal Family

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle was absolutely wonderful to work with. Her commitment to you as the client is fantastic. She is quick to respond to calls/e-mails and takes the time to determine how to best meet your needs. Her staff is also very helpful and responsive when making inquiries or stopping in to drop off paperwork."

Nicholas Steenberg

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle is great. Very professional."

Jim Marchese

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are very professional. The level of comfort and expertise they provide is as good as it gets!"

Kimberly McGarry

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known Michelle for many years. She will always do her best to help you! She is honest and an extremely hard worker. You will be in good hands."